Top Spinners Win Division 2 – Revolution Summer League

Congratulations to the Top Spinners team of John Close, Alan Gobey, Saurabh Sethi and Geoff Hardwick who secured the Revolution Division Two title for the first time from the runners-up Spinners team of Freya Opperman and Linda Murfitt. Spinners were behind Titanium going into their last match but Freya Opperman managed an unexpected win against Tim Hare and combined with Linda Murfitt to also win the doubles and secured her hat-trick.

Comments are closed.